San Diego HIA


Position Name
President Daniel Castanon, RHIA
President-elect Keith Hass, RHIA
Past President Svetlana Woersching, RHIA, CCS
Secretary Khanh Shafer, MA, RHIA, CHDA, CPHI, CCS
Treasurer Morgan Hezlep, Esq., JD, CHC
Board Liaison Connie Renda, MA, RHIA, CHDA
AHIMA Delegate Debi Primeau, RHIA, FAHIMA


Email SDHIA President
Visit SDHIA LinkedIn
Visit SDHIA Facebook
Visit SDHIA Twitter

Rules & Regulations

Approved Rules & Regulations - January 2016

SDHIA 2019 Election Results

Please join us in welcoming the 2019-2020 Board of Directors and Delegates who will represent our CLA at the 2019 House of Delegates in June.

Thank you to each member who voted and those who stepped forward to be included on the ballot.