Events Calendar

Engagement & Personal Health Information: Why It’s Important

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Location: 
Live Webinar

Speaker: Vera Rulon, MS, RHIT, FAHIMA
Event Details and Registration

AHIMA Convention & Exhibit

Event Date(s): 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 to Thursday, October 2, 2014
Location: 
San Diego

Another ICD-10 Delay? Advocacy Efforts by AHIMA and CHIA to Avoid It – We Need You!

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Location: 
Live Webinar

Speaker: Gloryanne Bryant, RHIA, CCS, CDIP, CCDS, AHIMA-Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer
Event Details and Registration

ICD-10-CM Coding Fundamentals

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Location: 
Newport Beach

Speakers: Jerome Ingrande, RHIT, CCS, CHC
Suzanne Forrest, MSL, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P, CHC, CPC
Event Details and Registration

ICD-10-CM Coding Fundamentals

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Location: 
Sacramento

Speakers: Jerome Ingrande, RHIT, CCS, CHC
Mark Anderson, RHIT, CCS
Event Details and Registration

Confidentiality: Protecting & Releasing Health Information in California

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Location: 
Walnut Creek

Speaker: Allan D. Jergesen
Event Details and Registration

Confidentiality: Protecting & Releasing Health Information in California

Event Date(s): 
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Location: 
Garden Grove

Speaker: Allan D. Jergesen
Event Details and Registration

CPT Updates - 2015: The Codes, The Chargemaster & Big Data

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Location: 
Ontario

Speaker: Wanda Ziemba, EJD, MFA, RHIT, CCS, CHC, CHCO/CHCC, CPC
Event Details and Registration Coming Soon.

CPT Updates - 2015: The Codes, The Chargemaster & Big Data

Event Date(s): 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Location: 
Berkeley

Speaker: Wanda Ziemba, EJD, MFA, RHIT, CCS, CHC, CHCO/CHCC, CPC
Event Details and Registration Coming Soon.