Executive Office Contacts

California Health Information Association

1915 N Fine Ave., Ste. 104, Fresno CA 93727-1565
(559) 251-5038 Fax (559) 251-5836
info@CaliforniaHIA.org

CEO/Executive Director

Sharon Lewis, MBA, RHIA, CHPS, CPHQ, FAHIMA
Sharon@CaliforniaHIA.org

Finance Manager & Meetings Coordinator

Debi Boynton
Debi@CaliforniaHIA.org

Communications Specialist

Rissa Herman
Rissa@CaliforniaHIA.org

Accounting Specialist

Stefanie Granda
Stefanie@CaliforniaHIA.org

Membership Coordinator

Andrea Griffin
Andrea@CaliforniaHIA.org

Event Registrar

Shannon FitzGerald
Shannon@CaliforniaHIA.org