Sacramento Valley HIA


Position Name
President Amy Henderson, RHIT, CCA
President-elect Krista McComb, CCS-P
Past President Victoria M. Hernandez, RHIA, CCS, CDIP, CRCR
Secretary Monica Holler, RHIA
Treasurer Shirlie Marymee, RHIA, CHP
Board Liaison Brian Faust, RHIA


E-mail SVHIA President
Like SVHIA on Facebook

Rules & Regulations

Rules & Regulations - July 2014



The Counties of Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Tuolumne, Yolo and Yuba.


SVHIA Election Open Now

It’s that time again! The SVHIA elections are at hand, so let’s get out and VOTE! Voting starts February 1 and closes February 21.

Look for an email from CHIA:SVHIA with a link to the online ballot. If you still need the link, please email and CHIA will forward you the notice.

(Only Active, Senior (Emeritus), and Graduate CHIA Members are eligible to vote)

Meetings & Events

There are no upcoming Events.