CHIA Delegates to AHIMA

The California Health Information Association (CHIA) supports and promotes broader communications and increased CHIA member participation in the issues, concerns and goals of CHIA and the American Health Information Management Association. CHIA’s elected representatives to the AHIMA House of Delegates represent CHIA in AHIMA House of Delegates activities and decisions.

2013 - 2014 Delegates

Delegate Email Address
Tracy Elmer, RHIA telmer@rchsd.org
Shirley Lewis, DPA, RHIA, CPHQ shirley.lewis5@verizon.net
Diane Premeau, MBA, MCIS, RHIA, CHP premeau@aol.com
Heidi Shaffer, RHIA Heidi.shaffer7@gmail.com
Debi Primeau, MA, RHIA, FAHIMA dprimeau@primeauconsultinggroup.com

Alternate Delegates

Delegate Email Address
Roberta Baranda, RHIA, CHP rbaranda@childrenscentralcal.org